Members

Business Members

Associate Members

BENZEL PEST CONTROL INC
Wayne Lucas, President
Physical Address:
813 Morrison Road
Gering, NE 69363
Mailing Address:
PO Box 748
Scottsbluff, NE 69363
Phone: 308-632-3437
Toll-Free: 888-229-2128
Fax: 308-632-4031
Mobile: 308-631-6154
E-mail: wayne@benzelpest.net
Web Site: benzelpestcontrol.com/
Services Offered: General Pest Control, Termite Control, Rodent Control

CAREY’S PEST CONTROL INC
Mike Carey, Owner-President
PO Box 895, 5465 N 1st Ave
Hastings, NE 68902-0895
Phone: 402-463-9416
Mobile: 402-460-0565
E-mail: mbcarey1992@gmail.com
Services Offered: General Pest Control, Termite Control, Rodent Control

CHEM TECH PEST SOLUTIONS
Marty Clausen, Owner
201 S Pine St
PO Box 231
Hooper, NE  68031
Phone: 402-720-3042
E-mail: marty@chemtechpestsolutions.com

CITY-WIDE PEST CONTROL
Tracy Connor, Owner
5514 S 169 St
Omaha, NE 68135
Phone: 402-733-1784
Fax: 402-733-0864
E-mail: citywidepest@gmail.com

CRITTER CONTROL OF OMAHA
Gary Shipley, President
19510 Cottonwood Circle
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Phone: 402-671-7209
Toll-Free: 800-CRITTER
Mobile: 402-968-7413
Fax: 402-933-6163
E-mail: gary@crittercontrol.com
Web Site: www.omaha.crittercontrol.com
Services Offered: Rodent Control, Sales of Products, Bird Control, Nuisance Wildlife Control, Home Inspections

D & L PEST CONTROL LLC
Ryan Powell, Owner
510 W 2nd St
McCook, NE 69001
Phone: 308-345-2249
E-mail: dlpest@swnebr.net
Services Offered: General Pest Control, Termite Control, Rodent Control, Sales of Products

HEARTLAND PEST CONTROL, INC.
Shawn Ryan, President
709 Agnus St
PO Box 186
Gretna, NE  68028
Phone: 402-332-4707
E-mail: service1@heartlandpestcontrol.com
Web Site: www.heartlandpestcontrol.com
Services Offered: General Pest Control, Termite Control, Rodent Control, Nuisance Wildlife Control, Home Inspections

LIEN TERMITE-PEST CONTROL
Gregory Earl, General Manager
4213 N 163rd St.
Omaha, NE 68134
Phone: 402-397-8884
Fax: 402-397-1427
E-mail: brad@lienpestcontrol.com
Web Site: www.lienpestcontrol.com
Services Offered: General Pest Control, Termite Control, Rodent Control, Bird Control, Nuisance Wildlife Control, Home Inspections

MILLER PEST & TERMITE
Joel Miller, President
17503 Storage Rd Ste 1
Omaha, NE 68136
Phone: 402-769-0997
Email: joel@millerthekiller.com
Website: www.millerthekiller.com
Services Offered: General Pest Control and Termite Control

OLSON’S PESTS TECHNICIANS
P.R. Olson III
PO Box 212, 178 Spring St.
Yankton, SD 57078
Phone: 402-371-7976
Toll-Free: 800-545-2847
Mobile: 605-661-2847
Fax: 605-665-5503
E-mail: pr@800kilbugs.com
Web Site: www.800kilbugs.com
Services Offered: General Pest Control, Fumigation, Termite Control, Rodent Control, Sales of Products, Ornamental, Weed Control, Bird Control, Home Inspections

O’NEILL PEST CONTROL
Sheryl Cole, Owner
49375 875th Rd
O’Neill, NE  68763
Phone: 403-336-1186
E-mail:nrtompkins@kmtel.net

ORKIN PEST CONTROL
Rich Marlier, Region Manager
9927 Valley View Rd
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Phone: 815-874-1362
Fax: 815-874-9821
E-mail: iowaregion@rollins.com

PEP COMPANY
Jim Van Pool, Owner
6970 Highway 30 W
Kearney, NE 68845-1689
Phone: 308-236-6103
Fax: 308-236-6103
E-mail: pepcoinc@frontiernet.net
Services Offered: General Pest Control, Termite Control, Rodent Control, Bird Control

PERMITE LLC
Jeff & Vicki Wiles, Owners
224 Highway 66
Plattsmouth, NE  68048
Phone: 402-616-6277
E-mail: permiteco@gmail.com
Web Site:https://permiteco.wixsite.com/website
Services Offered: General Pest Control, Termite Control, Rodent Control, Nuisance Wildlife Control

PEST SOLUTIONS 365
Tom Sutko, Owner
3805 S 148th St
Omaha, NE 68144
Phone: 402-334-2847
Fax: 402-393-3137
E-mail: tsutko@amerispecne.com
Web Site: www.pestsolutions365.com
Services Offered: General Pest Control, Termite Control, Rodent Control, Nuisance Wildlife Control, Home Inspections

PLUNKETT’S PEST CONTROL
Jay Bruesch
40 NE 52nd Way
Fridley, MN 55421
Phone: 763-502-1772
Fax: 763-571-7103
E-mail: jay@plunketts.net
Website: www.plunketts.net
Services Offered: General Pest Control,  Fumigation, Termite Control, Rodent Control, Weed Control, Bird Control

POPPE ENTERPRISES, LLC
Gregory Poppe, Owner
PO Box 2042
Hastings, NE  68902-2042
Mobile: 402-984-2856
Fax: 402-463-5464
E-mail: sales@poppellc.com
Website: www.poppellc.com
Services Offered: General Pest Control, Fumigation, Rodent Control, Grain Management & Fumigation, Grain Storage Spray downs & VAC Probe Service

PRENTICE PEST MANAGEMENT
Donald Prentice, Owner
7111 Bradock Dr.
Lincoln, NE  68516
Phone: 402-310-2366
E-mail: prenticegroup4@hotmail.com
Services Offered: General Pest Control

QUALITY PEST CONTROL, INC
Carl Braun
1563 CR 51
Omaha, NE 68112
Phone: 402-738-9164
Cell: 402-738-9169
E-mail: admin@qpcomaha.com
Web Site: www.qualitypestcontrolomaha.com
Services Offered: General Pest Control, Termite Control, Rodent Control, Nuisance Wildlife Control

RED TERMITE
John Wanninnger, owner
14920 A Circle
Omaha, NE  68144
Phone: 402-715-5760
E-mail: office@redtermite.com
Website: https://redtermite.com/

RELIABLE PEST CONTROL SERVICES INC
Darrel Giesenhagen, Owner/President
102 Blaine StHoldrege, NE 68949
Phone: 308-995-6773
Mobile: 308-991-1697
Fax: 308-995-6773
E-mail: darrel_reliablepcs@hotmail.com
Services Offered: General Pest Control, Fumigation, Termite Control, Rodent Control, Sales of Products, Bird Control

ROMAR PEST CONTROL INC
Luke Lacy, Owner/President
PO Box 272, 5104 Ave G PL
Kearney, NE 68848-0272
Phone: 308-234-4415
Toll-Free: 800-869-7430
Fax: 308-237-5718
E-mail: luke@romarpestcontrol.com
Services Offered: General Pest Control, Termite Control, Rodent Control

WOLSKI BROTHERS PEST CONTROL
Michael Wolski, Owner
2131 S 156th Cir
Omaha, NE  68130
Phone: 402-502-3686
E-mail:mike@wolskibros.com
Website: www.wolskibros.com
Services Offered: General Pest Control, Termite Control, Rodent Control, Weed Control, Home Inspection

AMVAC ENVIRONMENTAL PRODUCT
Dean May
5945 W Parker Rd 1324
Plano, TX 75093
Phone: 214-789-8839
Fax: 214-299-9174
E-mail: deanm@amvac-chemical.com
Web Site: www.amvac-chemical.com

BASF – WE CREATE CHEMISTRY
Jared Harris, Reg. Tech. Specialist
13555 162nd Rd
Mayetta, KS 66509
Toll-Free: 800-777-8570
Mobile: 314-724-4050
E-mail: jared.harris@basf.com
Web Site: www.basf.com

BAYER
Nate Peterson, Area Sales Mgr
15340 W 89th Pl
Lenexa, KS  66219
Phone: 417-509-3560
E-mail: nate.peterson2@bayer.com
Web Site: www.backedbybayer.com

BELL LABORATORIES INC
Sara Knilans, North Central Tech Rep
3699 Kinsman Blvd
Madison, WI 53704
Phone: 816-519-1127
E-mail: sknilans@belllabs.com
Web Site: www.belllabs.com

BRIOSTACK SOFTWARE
Derrick Walker, VP of Sales
525 S 850 E, Ste 3
Lehi, UT 84043
Phone: 208-596-3747
E-mail: alyssa.ladenburg@briostack.com
Website: http://briostack.com

BWI COMPANIES
Tom Campbell, Sales Mgr
3136 S Clifton Ave
Springfield, MO  65807
Toll-Free: 800-247-4954
Fax: 417-881-7055
E-mail: tomcampbell@bwicompanies.com
Website: www.bwicompanies.com

CENTRAL LIFE SCIENCES
Tony Schultz, Business Manager
1501 E Woodfield Rd, Ste 200 W
Schaumburg, IL  60173
Phone: 847-330-5519
E-mail: tschultz@central.com

DOW AGROSCIENCES
Zach Morehead, Sr Sales Rep
1601 NE Shadow Valley Dr
Lees Summit, MO 64064
Phone: 816-935-8098
E-mail: zmmorehead@dow.com
Web Site: www.dowagro.com

ENSYSTEX, INC
Don Stetler, Technical Rep
2175 village Dr
PO Box 87329
Fayetteville, NC 28304
Toll-Free: 888-396-3772
Mobile: 281-271-2965
Fax: 216-425-8353
E-mail: dstetler@ensystex.com
Web Site: www.ensystex.com

J T EATON & CO INC
Dale Baker
1393 E Highland Rd
Twinsburg, OH 44087-2265
Phone: 330-425-7801
Toll-Free: 800-321-3421
Mobile: 216-374-5513
Fax: 216-425-8353
E-mail: db@jteaton.com
Web Site: www.jteaton.com

LIPHATECH, INC.
Howard Franklin, South Central US Sales Mgr
18601 Barcas Road
Edmond, OK  73012
Phone: 281-432-8209
E-mail: franklinh@liphatech.com
Web Site www.liphatech.com

PEST CONTROL SUPPLIES
Will Shively, Sales Rep
130 NW Business Park Lane, Riverside Industrial Center
Riverside, MO 64150-9546
Phone: 816-421-4696
Toll-Free: 800-821-5689
Fax: 816-472-0966
E-mail: wshively@pcspest.com
Web Site: www.pcspest.com

PEST MANAGEMENT SUPPLY – MIDWEST
Jared Ingalls – Regional Salesman
1534 N Burlington Ave
North Kansas City, MO 64116
Cell: 816-830-2005
Toll-Free: 888-242-1211
Fax: 816-221-2033
E-mail: jared@pestmanagementsupply.com
Web Site: www.pestmanagementsupply.com

RHODES CHEMICAL CO
David Bulk
PO Box 3204, 1129 Merriam Lane
Kansas City, KS 66103-0204
Phone: 913-432-2424
Toll-Free: 800-255-0051
Fax: 913-432-0217
E-mail: dbulk@rhodeschem.com

SYNGENTA
Mike Weissman, Territory manager
PO Box 772
Chesterfield, MO  63006
Phone: 636-399-1702
E-mail: mike.weissman@syngenta.com
Website: www.syngentapmp.com

TARGET SPECIALITY PRODUCTS
Doug Bennett, Sales Rep
1028 Brookside Dr
Raymore, MO  64083
Phone: 816-517-1425
E-mail:doug,bennett@target-speciality.com
Website: www.target-specialty.com

UNIVAR ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES
Jeromy Baumbach, Midwest Sales Rep
1619 N Broadway
Council Bluffs, IA  51503
Phone: 816-472-5222
Toll-Free: 866-551-3602
Mobile: 402-206-3242
Fax: 816-842-4231
E-mail: jeromy.baumbach@univarusa.comWeb Site: www.pestweb.com

 

Upcoming Meetings & Events
 

December 4-6, 2019
Technology Summit 2019
Atlanta, GA

February 20-21, 2020
Nebraska Urban Pest Management Conference
Lincoln, NE

 

NSPCA Update

View the NSPCA Newsletter Archive
Elevate your brand - advertise in our newsletter!